Panda Cafe (Indian head town hall)

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Panda Cafe (Indian head town hall)? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

181+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tony

03/14/2024

Always my favorite Chinese takeout

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

03/12/2024

Indian Head’s best cheeseburger.

Tasty food

Fast service

Michael

01/05/2024

Great food and great people.

Tasty food

Fast service

Tony

01/01/2024

Always our go-to for delicious dinner

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sam

10/30/2023

This is a nice place to eat. I have never gotten a bad meant.

Tony

08/18/2023

We always go here first. Very yummy food. Tell them Tony sent yah!

Tony

07/14/2023

Always the best in the area.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

04/15/2023

I always love this place

Derek

04/12/2023

I always enjoy my meals from Cafe Panda in Indian Head. Good food always.

Michael

02/17/2023

Great food. Friendly staff.

Charonda

02/07/2023

Food was fresh & delicious!

Derek

12/27/2022

Panda Cafe staff are always friendly, the food is good and always ready when promised.

Tony

12/21/2022

Thank you again for a great dinner.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

11/23/2022

Still the best in the area. I love the food. And the owner is really awesome and personable if you start a chat with them.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

10/29/2022

If you want great and tasty Chinese food in Indian Head -you have to eat Panda Cafe. Never ever ever disappointing! It's a tad expensive but the Crispy Beef is freaking amazing! My favorite dish!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

10/21/2022

They're super friendly if you stop and get to know them. And the food is always so delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ryan

09/19/2022

Amazing food as always 🥺🍀

Tony

09/18/2022

This is my go-to when I don't want to cook. I can't recall the last time I have had anything bad from here. It's so good that we're ordering two nights in a row, 😂

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

07/22/2022

Yep! Still my favorite...

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

07/11/2022

unfilled star rating

The app didn't send my order. I arrived when I was told too and they never got it. So we had to wait over 20 more minutes. The food was delicious. The restaurant did nothing wrong. But the app could use some work.

Shania

06/28/2022

I have been coming for years and the food is always amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ryan

06/09/2022

The general Tso’s chicken was the best I’ve ever had this time!

Tony

05/13/2022

The crispy beef was amazing. It was just perfect. Super tasty and still crispy. You all knocked that one out of the park.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

04/28/2022

I really enjoy their food. And I am extremely picky about my Asian foods. One of my favs is the crispy beef. I only wished they cut the beef thinner so it gets more crispy. The flavor is spot-on but the chicken is slightly on the chewy side. Sld "A"!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

04/18/2022

No Dr. Pepper - other than that everything was great!

Tasty food

Panda Cafe (Indian head town hall) - Indian Head, MD

4205 Indian Head Hwy, Indian Head, MD 20640 Call us today: (301) 743-6611